HELP CREATE THE BRADEN RIVER PRESERVE:

Write to the Commissioners telling them that you support the Braden River Preserve:


Vanessa Baugh: vanessa.baugh@mymanatee.org


Betsy Benac: betsy.benac@mymanatee.org


Robin DiSabatino: robin.disabatino@mymanatee.org


Steve Jonsson: steve.jonsson@mymanatee.org


Charles Smith: charles.smith@mymanatee.org


Chairwoman Priscilla Trace: priscilla.trace@mymanatee.org


Carol Whitmore: carol.whitmore@mymanatee.org


*** MANATEE COUNTY BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS MEETING***

Please attend:

March 6, 2018 1:30P.M. ("Time Certain")

1112 Manatee Avenue West

Bradenton, FL 34205


The Commission will hold a public hearing to determine whether the MSTU will be established.

To show your support for the Preserve, please wear a WHITE shirt to the meeting!





Your tax-deductible donation to the the Conservation Foundation of the Gulf Coast will help us to acquire the Woods and maintain it as a nature preserve.

MAKE A TAX-DEDUCTIBLE DONATION NOW



See our video on YouTube: KeepWoods Video on YouTube

#


  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide